The 2019-2020 APSA nomination committee is chaired by Ana Paula Ferreira (U of Minnesota, Twin Cities) and also includes Anna Klobucka (U Mass, Dartmouth) and Luiz Fernando Valente (Brown U). Nominations will be accepted from 22 October until 15 November 2018. Please send nominations to the committee chair at: All nominees must be current members of APSA.